VCS Homepage 

our teachers

Victor Central School District’s Art Department is an artistic and intellectual community that fosters creative thinking and provides our students with an intensive, relevant, and rewarding education in the visual arts.



Melissa Murphy
Elementary Art Teacher
murphym@victorschools.org
Mrs. Murphy's Website


Ian Marshall
Elementary Art Teacher
marshallm@victorschools.org
Mr. Marshall's Website


Allison Murphy
Elementary Art Teacher
murphya@victorschools.org
Ms. Murphy's Website

 
 


Tracy Briggs
Intermediate Art Teacher
briggst@victorschools.org
Mrs. Briggs' Website


Victoria Russotti
Intermediate Art Teacher
russottiv@victorschools.org
Mrs. Russotti's Website


Christie Gordon
Secondary Art Teacher
gordonc@victorschools.org
Mrs. Gordon's Website

 
 


Jason Dorofy
Secondary Art Teacher
dorofyj@victorschools.org
Mr. Dorofy's Website


Dave Denner
Secondary Art Teacher
dennerd@victorschools.org
Mr. Denner's Website


Shawn Duckworth
Secondary Art Teacher
duckworths@victorschools.org
Mrs. Duckworth's Website

 
 


Marysue Holtz
Secondary Art Teacher
holtzm@victorschools.org
Mrs. Holtz's Website


Andy Reddout
Secondary Art Teacher
reddouta@victorschools.org
Mr. Reddout's Website